You are always able to terminate your membership or account. Below you can find an explanation of the difference. You will also get an explanation of the way you can do this.


1. Unsubscribing from Healthspace(s)

2. Terminating your account


1. Unsubscribing from Healthspace(s)


Whenever you terminate your membership of a Healthspace you will not be part of the particular Healthspace anymore. This can be the case when your treatment or program comes to an end. Your Karify account will not be deleted and there will not be any costs. This way you are always able to reach the messages you received from your caregiver, review your completed assignments or manage the documents in your Record. 


Terminating your membership works as follows: 


- Click on your profile picture in the upper right of the screen to go to My Account.

- Through Information you can see your current memberships. Click on the particular Healthspace and choose Unsubscribe


Your care provider is also able to stop your membership, for example when your treatment has ended. Subsequently you will receive an email to inform you that you unsubscribed from a particular Healthspace. 


After unsubscribing from a Healthspace you will still be able to log into your Karify account. In your account you can see the completed assignments and information. Besides you can sign up for other Healthspaces. 


2. Deactivate your account


You can deactivate your account when you do not want to use of Karify anymore. Beware: you cannot undo this. If you would like to use Karify in the future you can leave your account. You do not have to pay for your account.

If you deactivate your Karify account, you can not log in any more, your healthspace memberships are ended automatically and your practitioner is not 

able to view your Karify information any more. 


Deactivating your account works as follows:

- Click on your profile picture in the upper right of the screen.

- Click My Account.

- Click on Edit Account and choose Deactivate account.

- Click the checkbox next to 'Yes, I want to deactivate my account and understand this is irreversible.'

- Fill in your pass word, and click on Deactivate


If you have any questions regarding deactivating your account, or do you want to definitively delete your Karify account? Please contact us via e-mail at help@karify.com